Buy as a resident of England

Help and advice

Personal Account

Is it possible to get a description of what’s inside the parcel (list of contents)?

For parcels containing orders that were ordered and paid for through Alfaparcels ‘Assisted Service’ then you can get a list of the contents for free. The list of contents can only be obtained for parcels, which are in the process of delivery from the UK. To do this, go to the ‘My Warehouse’ menu and click on the Sent tab:

https://alfaparcel-support.com/cp/packages.php?type=sent

After that, open the menu of the necessary parcel and click on ‘Create a List of Contents’ at the bottom of the page. Upon request, you can get a list of contents with the cost of delivery factored in. 

Please note that to obtain the description of what’s inside the parcels arriving via the ‘Virtual Address’ service is an additional paid service, the cost of which depends on the number of items in the parcel. To clarify the cost of this service, contact our support team.

Покупайте как житель Англии

База знаний

О личном кабинете

Можно ли получить описание содержимого посылки (опись вложения)?

Для посылок с заказами, которые покупались с оплатой через Alfaparcel вы можете получить опись вложения бесплатно. Опись вложения можно получить только для посылок, которые находятся в стадии доставки из Англии. Для этого необходимо перейти в меню "Мой склад", и далее, перейти по вкладке "Доставляются":

https://alfaparcel-support.com/cp/packages.php?type=sent

После этого перейдите в меню нужной посылки и нажмите на "Создать опись вложения" в нижней части страницы. Вы можете получить опись, по вашему желанию, как с учетом стоимости доставки, так и без учета стоимости доставки.

Обращаем внимание на то, что опись содержимого посылок, полученных на "Виртуальный адрес" является платной услугой, стоимость которой зависит от количества товаров в посылке. Для уточнения стоимости этой услуги напишите сообщение в службу поддержки.